Columbus, Mississippi Offices

Galloway-Chandler-McKinney Insurance, Inc.
2320 Commerce Drive • Columbus, MS 39705

Mailing Address:
Galloway-Chandler-McKinney
P.O. Box 9670
Columbus, MS 39705-9670



Phone/Fax Numbers

Phone Number:
(662) 328-0492
Fax Number:
(662) 329-3938
General Inquiries:
columbus-info@gcminsurance.com
Claims:
Click here for details



STAFF LISTINGS

Department Name Position Email Address
MANAGEMENT Jimmy Galloway Managing Partner jimmy.galloway@gcm-insurance.com

Brandt Galloway Partner brandt.galloway@gcm-insurance.com
       




SUPPORT Donna Tilley Secretary / Receptionist donna.tilley@gcm-insurance.com

Thomas Reed Systems Administrator thomas.reed@gcm-insurance.com

Mary Brown Accounting mary.brown@gcm-insurance.com

Sherry Thomas Office Manager / Accounting sherry.thomas@gcm-insurance.com




PRODUCERS Billy Hays Producer billy.hays@gcm-insurance.com

Cecil Vaughan Producer cecil.vaughan@gcm-insurance.com

Jimmy Galloway Producer jimmy.galloway@gcm-insurance.com

Steve Swedenburg Producer steve.swedenburg@gcm-insurance.com

Brandt Galloway Producer brandt.galloway@gcm-insurance.com



TITLE INSURANCE Shannon Bowles Customer Service Rep. shannon.bowles@gcm-insurance.com




COMMERCIAL LINES Judy Lofton Customer Service Rep. judy.lofton@gcm-insurance.com

Deana Honeycutt Customer Service Rep. deana.honeycutt@gcm-insurance.com

Danielle Lloyd Customer Service Rep. danielle.lloyd@gcm-insurance.com




PERSONAL LINES Amy Eairheart Customer Service Rep. amy.eairheart@gcm-insurance.com

 Lana Pugh Customer Service Rep   lana.pugh@gcm-insurance.com




LIFE-HEALTH-GROUP Brandy Shelton Customer Service Rep. brandy.shelton@gcm-insurance.com

ALL LOCATIONS

Renee Gibbons Customer Service Rep. renee.gibbons@gcm-insurance.com




MARKETING Brandt Galloway Vice President brandt.galloway@gcm-insurance.com